An invitation to join a workspace expires 7 days from when it was sent. It can be resent or revoked at any time. Resending the invitation will reset its expiration for 7 more days.
An account that has received an invitation to join a workspace will need to click the link in the invitation email and log back into Cascadin to verify the invitation. The account owner can then choose to accept or decline the invitation.
An invitation uses a workspace user license. The license will transfer to the new member if they have accepted the invitation. The license will be freed for reuse if they decline the invitation or it has been revoked by the workspace owner.